Vorstand

VorsitzenderClaus-Peter Bachclauspeterbach@gmail.com
 
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
NordbadenAlexander Pipaalexpipa@gmx.de
SüdbadenRoland Geussgeuss-media@email.de
WürttembergKarl-Heinz Bahrk.h.bahr@googlemail.com
 
SchatzmeisterWolfgang Seibertwolfgang.seibert@htv-rugby.de
Stellvertretender SchatzmeisterGeorg Waltergwheidelberg@kabelbw.de
Lehrwart und Landestrainer  Jan Ceselka  rbw.landestrainer@yahoo.de
SchriftführerConstantin Jungconstantinffm@gmail.com
Regionalliga-StaffelleiterBoris Niethammer  niethammerboris@gmail.com
Verbandsliga-StaffelleiterChristoph PapajewskiChristoph.Papajewski@gmx.de
JugendwartinCaroline Trostjugendwart@rbw-rugby.de
Schulrugby-Beauftragter Bernard Guyénotb.guyenot@gmx.de
Schiedsrichter-ObmannThomas Bollianpresident@rbwreferees.de
AusbildungsleiterinDana Teagardendtgarden@yahoo.com
PassstelleRegina Schusterschusterregina@rocketmail.com
FrauenwartinCaroline Augspurger-Hackercaroline.augspurger1@web.de
Oldies-BeauftragterEoin Powerepower40@gmail.com
Oldies-BeauftragteEdeltraud Holekeholek@t-online.de
Antidoping-BeauftragterMarkus Hirschm.hirsch.rugby@gmx.de
Ombutsmann für sexualisierte GewaltBo Pernterrugby.ludwigsburg@gmail.com  
KassenprüferWolfgang Mundwolfgang.mund@gmx.net
KassenprüferHarald Hößlerh.hoessler@gmx.de
SchiedsgerichtWolfgang Ruck 
SchiedsgerichtMarko Protegamarko.protega@arcor.de
SchiedsgerichtAlexander Staemmlerrugbyalex@t-online.de
SchiedsgerichtJens Poffinfo@sw-steuerberatung.de
 
EhrenmitgliederHeinz Reutlinger 
Helmut Rohrhelmutrohr@kabelbw.de
Heinz Albers 
Wolfgang Mund 
Volker Bollingervolker.bollinger@t-online.de
Hans Langehanslangerugby@aol.com
Georg Waltergwheidelberg@kabelbw.de